Start a conversation

Can I cancel an invitation?

Yes, you can always cancel the invitation if the invitation code has not been used. However, if it has been used by the attendee, you need to cancel the registration instead not the invitation. Note that if the invitation code has been used to upgrade, you will NOT be able to cancel the registration anymore.


If the invitation code has not been used by set ‘Registration Code Expiry Date’, then it is no longer valid, and the allocation will be returned to your allocation account to be used again.

Choose files or drag and drop files